Sales End in
Days
Hrs
Mins
Secs

For Your First Order, Get 20% off

SHOPPING CART

Your cart is empty.

shop now
Ellie - Smart Baby Monitor with 2 Cameras
$239.00 $378.00
4.9 (21 Reviews)
read more
Product Review

Average rating :

4.9based on 21 Customer Reviews
  • 5 stars
    (90)%
  • 4 stars
    (10)%
  • 3 stars
    (0)%
  • 2 stars
    (0)%
  • 1 stars
    (0)%
Customer Reviews
  • Mason Anderson
    Verified
    2023-11-23 00:00:00

    I like it

    I like this Smart Baby Monitor with 2 Cameras. It can monitor the surrounding environment of the baby in all aspects and allow me to find any situation in time.
  • Alexander
    Verified
    2023-05-18 00:00:00

    Very affordable price

    The price of baby monitor with 2 cameras is very affordable, and the setup is very simple. I share the account with my family, and the information they receive is completely synchronized with mine.
  • Dominic
    Verified
    2023-06-28 00:00:00

    My wife and I loved it

    My wife and I love this baby monitor! I love that Twin Baby Monitor has two screens to watch on the same monitor and you can take it anywhere as long as it can be plugged in!
  • Alexander
    Verified
    2023-12-20 00:00:00

    Simple interface and settings

    I'm very happy with my purchase so far and everything has been going great with it.
  • Abigail
    Verified
    2023-04-26 00:00:00

    Very worth buying!

    We use this monitor every day and it gives me peace of mind when my daughter is put to sleep in her crib and we have to walk away. This is a purchase I don’t regret!
  • Thorne
    Verified
    2023-07-10 00:00:00

    The price is very favorable

    The Baby Monitor With 2 Cameras I bought is very cost-effective and has been used for several months without any problems. It is worth buying!
  • Seraphine
    Verified
    2023-03-24 00:00:00

    Monitor every corner

    Great monitor. Installation and setup are very easy, and the two camera combos I bought help me see every corner of my home!
  • Seraphine Hawthorne
    Verified
    2023-06-21 00:00:00

    Reassuring

    It's worth every penny...my child is not well and the sleep detection feature has been reassuring to me since using Ellie. I'm so glad I chose this for my kids.
  • Marlowe Nightshade
    Verified
    2023-03-22 00:00:00

    Easy and convenient

    I bought the two camera set and love the image quality and the alerts they produce. And I can observe the play status of my two babies on my mobile phone at one time, which is really convenient.
  • Luminous Ridge
    Verified
    2023-12-20 00:00:00

    Use effect very well

    We bought this to monitor our baby and the 2 cameras work great. Setup was easy and the image quality is the best I've ever seen on a baby monitor. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
  • Sienna
    Verified
    2023-12-20 00:00:00

    Very good product

    I bought this baby monitor with 2 cameras during the event. It is powerful, cost-effective, and absolutely worth the money!
  • Esme
    Verified
    2023-05-22 00:00:00

    A reassuring product

    With this smart baby monitor with dual cameras, I can view my baby's room and playroom at the same time without having to switch back and forth. Moreover, the image quality of the camera is very clear, which makes me feel more confident about the safety and comfort of my baby.
  • Persephone
    Verified
    2024-01-15 00:00:00

    Exactly what we needed!

    I have two boys living in different rooms and if my kid or baby wakes up the camera will tell me which boy is making the noise and I can easily switch between the two cameras which is exactly what I need !
  • Daxton
    Verified
    2024-01-18 00:00:00

    Great baby monitor!

    We are expecting our next child so we purchased a baby monitor with 2 cameras. I used this on my oldest daughter and hands down, everything was great. I’m really looking forward to using it with my second baby soon!
  • Gideon
    Verified
    2024-02-12 00:00:00

    Timely delivery

    Very easy to order. 2 Camera Baby Monitor was also delivered in a timely manner.
First 1 2 Last
[  A total of  2  pages]
Mom's Choice Awards
“We are happy to award deserving products like the Ellie Baby Pro Monitor. Our panel of judges really felt this product merited a place on our list of the best in family-friendly products that parents and educators can feel confident in using.”

Dawn Matheson, CEO, Mom’s Choice Awards
close